Happy National Goof Off Day!

kid

When trying to find something fun/interesting to talk about today I came across the word vajazzle.

vajazzle To give the female genitals a sparkly makeover with crystals so as to enhance their appearance.

Jennifer Love Hewitt regularly vajazzles her va-jay-jay with Swarovski crystals.

If you think that is inappropriate I am sorry. I blame urban dictionary. I prefer to address the situation in a more adult more glass-half-full manner and be thankful because I like to play scrabble.

In any event it is Friday Fun Day so please enjoy these excellent quotes pertaining to food.

Vegetarian: an old Indian word for bad hunter
-Author unknown

I like rice. Rice is great if you’re hungry and want 2000 of something.
-Mitch Hedberg

Fish is the only food that is considered spoiled once it smells like what it is.
-P. J. O’Rourke

I love Thanksgiving turkey…it’s the only time in Los Angeles that you see natural breasts.
-Arnold Schwarzenegger

Ever wonder about those people who spend $2 apiece on those little bottles of Evian water? Try spelling Evian backward.
-George Carlin

Fun-sized Snickers? Who’s this fun for? Not me. I need six or seven of these babies in a row to start having fun.
-Jeff Carlin

I cook with wine. Sometimes I even add it to the food.
-W.C. Fields

Soup is just a way of screwing you out of a meal.
-Jay Leno

The two biggest sellers in bookstores are the cookbooks and the diet books. The cookbooks tell you how to prepare the food and the diet books tell you how not to eat any of it.
-Andy Rooney

Pepperidge Farm bread… that’s fancy bread. You can tell it’s fancy because it’s wrapped twice. You open it, and it still isn’t open. That’s why I don’t buy it. I don’t need another step between me and toast.
-Mitch Hedberg

“You better cut the pizza in four pieces, because I’m not hungry enough to eat six.” ~Yogi Berra

Red meat is not bad for you. Now blue-green meat, that’s bad for you! ~Tommy Smothers

Me think, me eat, hot dog……stand!
-Cookie Monster

Have a good day! -Clint

Leave a Reply

