Sums up a lot of feelings for me…By: Steph

http://gu.com/p/3caxv

I stumbled upon this article while surfing for information on how to deal with the new person I’m becoming. In all honesty this is a search I do almost daily. I need to know how to make sense of the changes mental and physical that I’m going through. I’ve said this a few times but, it’s worth repeating. I’m happy and I wouldn’t want the weight back for a second. However, I still struggle with the emotional aspects of losing it. I think that Julia Kozerski is an incredibly brave and beautiful woman. I can’t imagine having her courage.

~Steph

Leave a Reply

