10 Week Challenge Pictures

100_0191

100_0226

100_0192

100_0227

Hello Everyone. I just completed a 10 week challenge thing-y. Just another way to hold myself accountable in this journey. To be honest it was pretty fun to see how people were doing from a week to week basis and how excellent it is to see the results roll in.

I gave myself a 45 pound goal at the beginning. I came up a little short losing just over 40. Still pretty happy though.

If you are involved in a similar quest to change your health I would ask you to consider taking occasional pictures to take a look at. For me it has really helped along the journey. -Clint

2 comments on “10 Week Challenge Pictures

  1. hootfish says:

    Pictures are an amazing way to measure success. The scale and I are currently not on friendly terms!

    ~Steph

    Like

  2. Overboard_Eater says:

    Awesome results!

    Like

Leave a Reply

